Call Us: (913) 317.2888

2011 Eagle Award Winners

Tracy Edmond

Tracy-Edmond-LandingTracy Edmond
Director of HR Metrics and Analytics


Anthony Faxas

Anthony-Faxas-landingAnthony Faxas
Senior Director of Tax and Treasury
Tyco International


Kiko Harvey

Kiko-Harvey-LandingKiko Harvey
Vice President, Corporate Audit and Enterprise Risk Management
Delta Airlines


Thomas Harvey

Thomas-R-HarveyThomas Harvey
Senior Vice President, AT&T Government Solutions


Mariano Legaz

Mariano-Legaz-LandingMariano Legaz
Vice President, Supply Chain Services


Kimberly Marcelis

Kim-Marcelis-LandingKimberly Marcelis
Vice President for Planning and Operations
Cisco Systems


Andre Smith

2011-Eagle-Andre-Smith-tnAndre Smith
Vice President, Boost Mobile
Sprint Nextel


Benjamin A. Tarver

Ben-Tarver-LandingBenjamin A. Tarver
Vice President of Law & Regulation
Allstate Insurance


Jorge Vasseur

Jorge-Vasseur-LandingJorge Vasseur
General Manager for Latin America North Region
Baxter International





Drop us your email address and stay connected with us!