Call Us: (913) 317.2888

2009 Eagle Award Winners

Gene Agee

Gene-Agee-LandingGene Agee
Vice President, Enterprise Procurement, Facilities and Security Management


Carlos Alonso

2009-Eagle-Carlos-Alonso-tnCarlos Alonso
Corporate Vice President and President, Baxter Latin American Operations
Baxter International, Inc.


Allison G. Cole

Allison-Cole-LandingAllison G. Cole
Director – Fiber To The Premises (FTTP) Strategic Planning & Content Management


Michael Escobar

Michael-Escobar-LandingMichael Escobar
Assistant Vice President, Workforce Business Solutions


Juan G. Flores

Juan-Flores-LandingJuan G. Flores
Vice President-U-verse Field Operations, South Central Region


Linda Jimenez

Linda-Jiminez-LandingLinda Jimenez
Chief Diversity Officer and
Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion
WellPoint, Inc.


Jose A. Torres

Jose-Torres-LandingJose A. Torres
Director/Corporate Accounting Controller
SimplexGrinnell/Tyco International


Lora J. Villarreal, Ph.D

Lora-Villarreal-LandingLora J. Villarreal, Ph.D
Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer
Affiliated Computer Services, Inc.





Drop us your email address and stay connected with us!